My first day as blogger

Not a great day as I am in office right now and working. Just alone among all despite many colleagues hanging around me, giggling, chirping and cracking jokes. But I am lost in my world of dreams that how to come out of dilemma of loosing my love and not getting the what I have desired for myself. Every plan that I am making running behind the time and the many things that I have begin couldn’t reach the final destination where they should.

Something that making me happy is right now I am watching cricket match in between India VS Australia. India on the track to win the match as Australian are trailing behind runs, Indian made in first inning in Chennai.

Leave a Reply

