My life, My health, My journey

Well, last day when I was in park near sector 33 Terraced garden. I was hanging around there alone till evening. It was a sunny day after many cloudy days.

Nowadays I have developed a taste for walking as much as I can. Whenever I got opportunities I prefer to walk rather than looking for a taxi or rickshaw if the place is under 5 KM. I walks in my gallery for three to four hour daily. I goes for a walk to parks And this fitness regime helping me a lot to loose weight that I have gain for some time. I was worrying about my increasing body wait and fat on my hips and belly.

This time I don’t want to waste time in waste things. So I have decided to devote some time to take care of my health which will help me in future to gain the momentum which I have loose since I have gain extra fab. My Boss often indicated me to loose weight and make myself presentable. But I never took the matter seriously and despite many advice’s I eat fast food continuously and greed increased day-by-day. It let  me so exhausted.

But now I can’t let it increase more. This I am determine to loose weight and well toned my body and come back into shape which will help me counter problems in future with efficiency.

One thought on “My life, My health, My journey

Leave a Reply

