Little James Bond! Little Buudy, Innocent buddy :)

Well! I have a pictures of my neighbours son to share with world. He is so cute and charming. First time when I met him, he was like.. frightened, scared and hesitant. As I lean towards him to take him in my arms, he ran straight to his mom crying. Then I offer him chocolate but he didn’t turn his face towards me, instead he was hiding from a stranger as I described myself. Actually I haven’t met him since he take baby step and began to understand things around him. So then I came back to my home visibly upset.  But the very next day early in the morning; it was winters last days as spring was approaching; making atmosphere pleasant; I went to my neighbour home as usual.

For a pleasant surprise, the little buddy was awaken and chirping like birds in joy, carelessly moving like dancing doodles. I caught him playing with his toy gun and clicked some photographs instantly. As I was clicking, it seems like he was posing for a shoot like a action hero although he doesn’t understands the meaning of it. And since that day we become best buddies who have some share of laugh and innocent memories.

Little buddy, Little James Bond20150219_111217 20150219_111036 20150219_111047

Leave a Reply

