Girl you knock me down

Every time I walk by her home,my intention always been to avoid the eye contact with her. I try my best not to face her but she still come again and again like a surprise and make me nervous. For last few days she crosses my way a lot more frequently than usually and gave me hard time. She might have been thinking about patch up but I’m in no mood of to rekindle the buried feelings again so she could play with me again. Well, let’s see if I could get her off my way.

One song really coming in my mind at this situation is”ja bewfa ja tujhe payar nahi karna ab tanha hi jee lenge hum jab hai tanha marna” by Altaf Raja.

One thought on “Girl you knock me down

Leave a Reply

