COLDPLAY-hYMN FOR THE WEEKEND

 

Ever since Coldplay have released their songs “Hymn for he weekends“, I find myself to listen this songs every day twice, thrice and even more time. I wonder what I like about this songs that I’m going gaga over this song, but nothing could be found.

My thirst for this songs is growing  rapidly more and more. Even when I walk to the office(I like to walk rather than riding vehicle or taking lift)as it is nearby my place where I’m currently living, I listen to this song s. This songs is the top favourite.

My phone  songs playlist is also prove that. My YouTube video also suggest this song top favourite. I wonder if this songs Indian connection make me to like this song so much. But hold your thoughts for a minute,my songs playlist is full of COLDPLAY.

Well, I mean, I’m a big fan of COLDPLAY. Their music is divine in this world where life has  been lived on edge. Their music makes me happy even in the worst time,when I feel shattered or broken. COLDPLAY music heal me through and help me rejuvenate myself to regain my touch, to walk to the dawn.

Share your thoughts on music and spread the words of kindness in the world.

Leave a Reply

