From heart to soul

I’m writing from heart to soul. May be you are listening to the fine tune of my heart. My heart swinging in the joyous mood of lovely bright shine. Feeling possibly at the cloud nine. Soon to be the happiest man. My heart beating on the strings of guitar. The song you played set chords so well. I wish this song to play forever and we dance together. My heart and soul listening to the song you compose with the melody of your love. A stinging heart and absurd soul come alive again. You are a wizard. I wish you stay and stay forever with me.

Leave a Reply

